Search

Bhojpur Branch

BM Subendra Mahat

9851170932/029-420644

bhojpur@centurybank.com.np

Bhojpur,Dandagaun

Pyauli Branch

BM

01-6227383

pyauli@centurybank.com.np

Arun Rural Municipality-03, Pyauli Bazar, Bhojpur

Ilam Branch

BM Ajesh Mandal

027-521427/ 521451

illam@centurybank.com.np

Ilam Bazar, Ilam

Birtamod Branch

BM Ganesh Bahadur Baral

023-543990/91/92

birtamod@centurybank.com.np

Jhapa,Mukti Chowk

Chandragadhi Branch

BM Amit Sharma

023-456932, 023-456936

chandragadhi@centurybank.com.np

Lekhnath Chowk, Bhadrapur Road Chandragadhi, Jhapa, Nepal

Damak Branch

BM Suman Rai

023-585418/19

damak@centurybank.com.np

Damak Chowk, Jhapa

Diktel Branch

BM Dipak Khatri

036-420646

diktel@centurybank.com.np

Khotang,Ambagachhi

Halesi Branch

BM Prabhu Ram Thapa

036-410089

haleshi@centurybank.com.np

Haleshi Tuwachung Municipality - 07, Haleshi Bazar

Lamidanda Branch

BM

01-6227380

lamidanda@centurybank.com.np

Lamidanda, Khotang-03( Near Lamidanda Airport)

Belbari Branch

BM Nischal Regmi

021-434396/97/98

belbari@centurybank.com.np

Morang,Thana Chowk

Biratnagar Branch

BM Prashant Kumar Jha

021-522017/24/39

biratnagar@centurybank.com.np

Morang,Golcha Chowk

Gramthan Branch

BM Sanjib Kumar Chaudhary

021-402078

gramthan@centurybank.com.np

Tetariya, Gramthan-05, Morang ( 100 miters north from Gramthan Gaupalika office)

Rangeli Branch

BM Homa Raj Khatiwoda

021-580352; 021-580353

rangeli@centurybank.com.np

Rangeli Buspark, Opposite to Ilaka Prashaasan Karyala, Morang

Okhaldhunga Branch

BM Mahesh Khadka

037-520649

okhaldhunga@centurybank.com.np

Okhaldhunga Bazzar,Okhaldhunga

Phidim Branch

BM Jiwan Tamang

024-521104

phidim@centurybank.com.np

Phidim Bazar, Phidim

Chichila Branch

BM

01-6227486

chichila@centurybank.com.np

Chichila, 01, Sankhuwasabha

Khadbari Branch

BM Yogendra Shrestha

029-561086

khadbari@centurybank.com.np

Sankhuwasabha,Pokhari

Salleri Branch

BM Arati Rai

038-520433

salleri@centurybank.com.np

Salleri bazar, Solukhumbu

Chatara Branch

BM Tirtha Mani Kafle

025-550026, 025-550012

chatara@centurybank.com.np

Barahakhestra-02, Chatra

Dharan Branch

BM Milan Pathak

025-530213/245

dharan@centurybank.com.np

Sunsari,Putaliline

Itahari Branch

BM Phadindra Thapa

025-587798

itahari@centurybank.com.np

Itahari Chowk,Itahari Sub Metropolitan City-6, Sunsari

Jhumka Branch

BM Pukar Jung Karki

025-562702, 025-562703, 025-562704

jhumka@centurybank.com.np

Ramdhuni Municipality-01, Jhumka Bazar, Sunsari

Phungling Branch

BM Jiban Adhikari

024-461049

phungling@centurybank.com.np

Phungling Bazar Taplejung

Katari Branch

BM Iswor Kumar Raut

035-450362

katari@centurybank.com.np

Bhagawati Chowk,Katari Municipality-3, Udayapur

Birendrabazar Branch

BM Amar Kumar Sah

01-6200382, 041-427001/02

birendrabazar@centurybank.com.np

GaneshMaan Charnath, Municipality, Birendrabazar, Dhanusa

Mahendranagar Branch

BM Manoj Kumar Sah

044-556075

mahendranagar@centurybank.com.np

Sakhuwa Mahendranagar,Chhireshwornath Municipality-5, Dhanusha

Janakpur Branch

BM Nabin Kumar Jha

041-525068/69/041-590002

jankapur@centurybank.com.np

Dhanusha,Bhanu Chowk

Bardibas Branch

BM Mandip Raut (Kshetry)

044-550153/044-550737/736

bardibas@centurybank.com.np

Bardibas Municipality, Mahottari

Gaushala Branch

BM Bishwajeet Kumar Yadav

044-556075

gaushala@centurybank.com.np

Gaushala Bazaar ,Gaushala Municipality-5, Mahottari

Jaleshwor Branch

BM Mukesh Prasad Jayswal

044-521145/46/47

jaleshwor@centurybank.com.np

Mahottari,MAHENDRA CHOWK

Birgunj Branch

BM Suresh Shah

051-523438

birgunj2@centurybank.com.np

Birgunj Linkroad, Ghantaghar,Birgunj Sub Metropolitan City-2, Parsa

Birgunj Branch

BM Shivnath Shah

051-533704/705/534302

birgunj@centurybank.com.np

Parsa,Adarsh Naragr

Garuda Branch

BM Dinesh Kumar Karna

055-565045/46

garuda@centurybank.com.np

Rautahat,Garuda,Bairiya

Rajbiraj Branch

BM Gyan Kumar Shah

031-523626/27

rajbiraj@centurybank.com.np

Saptari,Tribhuwan Chowk

Godaita Branch

BM Jeevan Thakur

godaita@centurybank.com.np

Tower Chowk, Godaita-08, Sarlahi (Near Metropolitan Office/ Police Station)

Malangwa Branch

BM Radheshyam Prasad Sah

046-521741/046-521742

malangwa@centurybank.com.np

Sarlahi,Bank Road

Siraha Branch

BM Ram Kumar Shrestha

033-521182/83

siraha@centurybank.com.np

Siraha,Imilli Chowk

Bhaktapur Branch

BM Usha Khand

01-5092487/5092488/5092484

bhaktapur@centurybank.com.np

Bhaktapur,Katunje

Bhandara Branch

BM Prabin Aryal

056-550103

bhandara@centurybank.com.np

Bhandara-5, Rapti, Chitwan

Narayangaarh Branch

BM Ganesh Prasad Sharma

977-56-572460/1

narayangarh2@centurybank.com.np

Belchowk, Bharatpur Municipality-07, Narayangarh,Chitwan

Narayangarh Branch

BM Bhesh Raj Khadka

056-6572391, 056-572390

narayangarh@centurybank.com.np

Chitawan,Lions Chowk, K.L. Mall

Padampur Branch

BM Goma Adhikari Chhetri

9845519826,056-413109

padampur@centurybank.com.np

Lahure chowk, Kalika-02, Chitwan

Patihani Branch

BM Apsara Subedi

056-401060

patihani@centurybank.com.np

Patihani Bazzar-22,Bharatpur, Chitwan

Tandi Branch

BM Bikash Karki

9855051475,056-560935, 056-560308

tandi@centurybank.com.np

Ratnanagar Municipality, Chitwan

Dharke Branch

BM Manish Kaphle

010-414097/98

dharke@centurybank.com.np

Dhading,Dharkebazaar

Charikot Branch

BM Kuber Sapkota

9851169360,049-421973

charikot@centurybank.com.np

Dolakha,Bich Bazar

Jiri Branch

BM Ishwor Ranabhat

049-400099

jiri@centurybank.com.np

Lincon Bazaar,Jiri Municipality-5, Dolakha

Singati Branch

BM Saroj Bhandari

049-410009, 049-410007

singati@centurybank.com.np

Singati Bazaar,Kalinchowk Village Council-3, Dolakha

Bouddha Branch

BM Tashi Lama

01-4465893/4469525

boudha@centurybank.com.np

Kathmandu,Tusal

Hattigaudha Branch

BM Shree Krishna Adhikari

01-4372349, 01-4378566/626

hattigauda@centurybank.com.np

Budhanilkantha Municipality-08, Kathmandu

Kalanki Branch

BM Chhabi Sharma Kandel

01-4282441, 01-4271564, 01-4276083, 01-4286441

kalanki@centurybank.com.np

Kathmandu,Kalanki Maisthan

Koteshwor Branch

BM Subash Sharma

01-5199328/5199087

koteshwor@centurybank.com.np

Kathmandu,Koteshwor

Mandikhatar Branch

BM Prashant Upadhyaya

01-4379023,01-4379583

mandikhatar@centurybank.com.np

Mandikhatar, Budhanilkantha-09, Kathmandu (Near Big Mart Super Store)

Newbneshwor Branch

BM Satyam Joshi

01-4783997/98

newbaneshwor@centurybank.com.np

New Baneshwor Chowk, Kathmandu-34

Newroad Branch

BM Rajendra Shrestha

01-4242935/934/4242805

newroad@centurybank.com.np

Kathmandu,Dhramapath

Putalisadak Branch

BM

01-4445062, 01-4440421, 01-4412579, 01-4428392

putalisadak@centurybank.com.np

Kathmandu,Putalisadak

Samakhusi Branch

BM Paras Subedi

01-4390612/13/14

samakhushi@centurybank.com.np

Kathmandu,Samakhusi Chowk

Banepa Branch

BM Sukesh Shakya

011-660830 / 011-660831

banepa@centurybank.com.np

Chardobato, Banepa-07, Kavre

Dhulikhel Branch

BM Deepak Dhungana

011-490728/490193/195

dhulikhel@centurybank.com.np

Dhulikhel Buspark, Dhulikhel Municipality-3 Kavrepalanchowk

Dolalghat Branch

BM Umesh Raj Giri

011-498091

dolalghat@centurybank.com.np

Bhumlu Gaunpalika - 10 , Dolalghat, Kavre

Nala Ext Branch

BM Murari Kharel

011-411144

nala@centurybank.com.np

KarunaMarg, Nala,Banepa Municipality-4, Kavre

Naldum Branch

BM Madhu Sudhan Lamichhane

01-6680201

naldum@centurybank.com.np

Baluwapati, Nagarkot, Mandan Deupur-02, Kavre(Opposite of Nagarkot  Naldum Tourism Development  Committee)

Panauti Branch

BM Nabin Makaju

011-440526

panauti@centurybank.com.np

Namo Buddha Marg,Panauti Municipality-6,Kavre

Sanga Branch

BM Shrawan Kumar Ghimire

011-660795

sanga@centurybank.com.np

Sanga, Banepa-13, Kavrepalanchowk ( Opposite of Sanga Police Station)

Gabahal Branch

BM Dichhya Shrestha

01-5005036/5527478

gabahal@centurybank.com.np

Gabahal, Lalitpur

Manbhawan Branch

BM Narayan Prasad Mudbhari

01-5536117/5551959/5008800/5535158/5530985/5530447

manbhawan@centurybank.com.np

Lalitpur,Manbhawan

Satdobato Branch

BM Neha Malla Rajbhandari

5538144, 5544481, 5546225

satdobato@centurybank.com.np

Sumeru Mart, Satdobato Lalitpur, Nepal

Bajrabarahi Branch

BM Radha krishna Lamichhane

01-6227480

bajrabarahi@centurybank.com.np

Saraswoti Bajar,Thaha-6, Makwanpur

Bhimphedi Branch

BM Suman Rimal

057-410071

bhimphedi@centurybank.com.np

Taragaun, Bhiphedi-6, Bhimphedi, Makwanpur (50 m. inside from post office)

Chaughada Branch

BM Erash Raghubanshi

057-530274

chaughada@centurybank.com.np

Pipalbot Chaughada Bazar-6,Hetauda,Makawanpur

Daman Branch

BM Dinesh Kumar K.C. (Khatri)

057-692317/057-400051

daman@centurybank.com.np

Thaha Municipality-04,Shikharkot,Makwanpur (near Shankhar Hotel)

Hattisude Branch

BM Bijay Syangtan

057-419528, 057-419529

hattisude@centurybank.com.np

Bakaiya Gaupalika - 3, Hattisude, Makwanpur

Hetauda Branch

BM Suheet Shakya

057-524682/524674

hetauda@centurybank.com.np

Makawanpur,Kantirajpath

Manahari Branch

BM Sudan Adhikari

057-414022

manahari@centurybank.com.np

Manahari Bazzar-7, Manahari,Makwanpur

Belkotgadhi Branch

BM Raju Shrestha2

01-6227484

belkotgadhi@centurybank.com.np

Belkotgadhi Municipality-7, Nuwakot

Manthali Branch

BM Tej Bahadur Karki

048-540474

manthali@centurybank.com.np

Ramechhap,Bhanjyang

Dudhauli Branch

BM Bhola Parajuli

9855024398,47412085

dudhauli@centurybank.com.np

Dudhauli Chauki,Dudhauli Municipality-9, Sindhuli

Kamalamai Branch

BM Navin Kumar Dhakal

047-521062

kamalamai@centurybank.com.np

Bank Road, 2 No. BazaarKamalamai Municipality-6, Sindhuli

Khurkot Branch

BM Suraj KC

9841910196,01-6227381

khurkot@centurybank.com.np

Golanjor Gaupalika, Sindhuli

Baglung Branch

BM Deepak Sharma

068-520450, 068-520476 & 068-520478

baglung@centurybank.com.np

Dhaulagiri Chowk-02, Baglung

Kathekhola Branch

BM Sulav Prasad Shrestha

01-6227483

kathekhola@centurybank.com.np

Akshate-02, Kathekhola

Bagar Branch

BM Daya Ram Paudel

061-550046,061-550047

bagar@centurybank.com.np

Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan City-01, Bhimkalipatan, Bagar (30m south from District Education Office, Kaski)

Birauta Branch

BM Kashi Ram Poudel

061-467770/072

birauta@centurybank.com.np

Pokhara-17, Birauta (Near Ram Mandir)

Pokhara Branch

BM Samartha Upreti

061-521086/087/088

pokhara@centurybank.com.np

Kaski,Shabagriha Chowk, Newroad

Talchowck Branch

BM Birendra Neupane

061-561880, 061-561881 & 061-561882

talchowk@centurybank.com.np

Pokhara Lekhnath-27, Kaski (near Nepal Telecom)

Besisahar Branch

BM Yogendra Malla

066-521423/24

besisahar@centurybank.com.np

Beshisahar Municipality-08, Lamjung

Beni Branch

BM Bishnu Prasad Acharya

069-521358, 069-521359 & 069-521361

beni@centurybank.com.np

Beni MNC-8, Newroad, Myagdi (near Beni Hospital)

Chormara Branch

BM Rajesh Kharel

078410010/078410011

chormara@centurybank.com.np

MadhyaBindu Municipality-07,Nawalparasi

Kushma Branch

BM Ayush Nepal

067-420399 & 067-421300

kushma@centurybank.com.np

Pragati Chowk-06, Kushma

Bhimad Branch

BM Tanka Prasad Bhandari

065-572448 & 065-572449

bhimad@centurybank.com.np

Ratna Chowk-06, Bhimad

Dulegauda Branch

BM

065-414415, 065-414418 & 065-414419

dulegauda@centurybank.com.np

Shuklagandaki-04, Tanahun

Bhumikasthan Branch

BM Suraj Kandel

9857063841

bhumikasthan@centurybank.com.np

Bhumikasthan Nagarpalika-08, Arghakhanchi

Malarani Branch

BM Ramesh Prasad Paudel

01-6227485

malarani@centurybank.com.np

Malarani gaunpalika, Arghakhanchi-3

Kohalpur Branch

BM Bishwo Bharati

081-542055, 542018, 542037

bishwa.bharati@centurybank.com.np

Kohalpur, Banke

Nepalgunj Branch

BM Prakash Gautam

081-530083/84

nepalgunj@centurybank.com.np

Banke,Karkadau

Bansgadhi Branch

BM Pradip Kharel

084-400183/84

bansgadhi@centurybank.com.np

Bardiya, Bansgadhi

Ghorai Branch

BM Arjun Sharma

082-563906/082-563907

ghorahi@centurybank.com.np

Sahid Umesh Marga-15, Ghorahi, Dang (50 meter north from Sahid gate)

Chhatrakot Branch

BM Keshav Kumar K.C

01-6227481

chhatrakot@centurybank.com.np

Chhatrakot Gaupalika, Ward No 3, Gulmi

Belatari Branch

BM Roshan Dhakal

078-419081

belatari@centurybank.com.np

Pratapur VDC-04,Belatari,Nawalparasi

Parasi Branch

BM Sunil Sharma

01-4372349, 01-4378566/626

parasi@centurybank.com.np

Ramgram Municipality, Nawalparasi

Amuwa Branch

BM Sova Sharma

071-501101/071-501102

amuwa@centurybank.com.np

Siyari Rural Municipality-07,Amuwa Bazar

Bhairahawa Branch

BM Bishal Gupta

071526301/02

bhairahawa@centurybank.com.np

Maitripath-05,Bank,Bhairahawa,Rupandehi

Butwal Branch

BM Yadav Bhattarai

071-550136/137

butwal@centurybank.com.np

Rupandehi,Amarpath

Majhgawa Branch

BM Trilok Rana

071-401030, 071-401031

majhgawa@centurybank.com.np

Majhgawa Kotahimai Rural Municipality-05, Rupandehi

Dailekh Branch

BM Mahesh Shahi

089-420370

dailekh@centurybank.com.np

Nayabazar/Degendra Chowk, Narayan-01, Dailekh (100M Distance from District Police Office)

Surkhet Branch

BM Shankar Poudel

083-521494,083-521493

surkhet@centurybank.com.np

Birendranagar-03, Surkhet, Jumla Road

Aathbiskot Branch

BM Dambar Gautam

aathbiskot@centurybank.com.np

Radi Bazar, Aathbiskot-09, Rukum (Near Radi Mid Bazar)

Chaurpati Branch

BM Arjun Kumar Ban

01-6227487

chaurpati@centurybank.com.np

Chaurpati Rural Municipality, 01, Aacham

Mellekh Branch

BM Lalit Tamrakar

01-6227499

mellekh@centurybank.com.np

Mellekha Rural Municipality, 05, Aacham

Martadi Branch

BM Uma Prasad Upadhyaya

097-541274

martadi@centurybank.com.np

Martadi, Bajura

Badikedar Branch

BM Rajender Singh Saud

01-6226548

badikedar@centurybank.com.np

Badikedar Rural Municipality, Doti-01

Dhangadhi Branch

BM Tap Raj Joshi

091-522472/473

dhangadi@centurybank.com.np

Kailali,Sabijmandi, Mainroad

Satti Branch

BM Sunil Thakulla

081-694984

satti@centurybank.com.np

Satti Bazzar- 8, Tikapur, Kailali (Near Satti Bus Station)

Tikapur Branch

BM Nagendra Ratna Koirala

091-560950/091-560966/091561256

tikapur@centurybank.com.np

Block no. 14, Tikapur-01, Kailali (East side of Lamki Khakraula road)